Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce has developed a new program specifically for our chamber investors who participate in the Convention & Visitors Bureau. CVB peer advisors are volunteers who are dedicated to the tourism industry in Myrtle Beach. Their goal is to increase engagement, attendance and commitment to the organization, industry and community as well as ensure we retain and attract CVB partners.
 
Throughout the year, the peer advisors will communicate frequently with the properties advertised on VisitMyrtleBeach.com to assure all their information is accurate for our visitors and they understand and use all the benefits they gain from being part of the CVB.
 
For more information about the peer advisors, contact Caroline Murray, Business Development coordinator, at 843-916-7234 or Caroline.Murray@VisitMyrtleBeach.com.

Melissa Armstrong   Broadway at the Beach  melissa.armstrong@bccompany.com   1325 Celebrity Cir, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 843-913-9325 • 843-421-3925

Melissa Armstrong

Broadway at the Beach melissa.armstrong@bccompany.com
1325 Celebrity Cir, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 843-913-9325 • 843-421-3925

Robert Buchanan   Myrtle Beach Pelicans  robert@myrtlebeachpelicans.com   1252 21st Ave N, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 843-918-6079 • 919-538-1314

Robert Buchanan

Myrtle Beach Pelicans robert@myrtlebeachpelicans.com
1252 21st Ave N, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 843-918-6079 • 919-538-1314

Anna Lovell   Brookgreen Gardens  alovell@brookgreen.org   PO Box 3368, Pawleys Island, SC 29585 843-235-6021 • 843-655-8261

Anna Lovell

Brookgreen Gardens
alovell@brookgreen.org
PO Box 3368, Pawleys Island, SC 29585 843-235-6021 • 843-655-8261

 
Erica Payne   The Simpsons in 4D  epayne@iwerks.com   3540 Pampas Dr E2, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 304-640-1379

Erica Payne

The Simpsons in 4D
epayne@iwerks.com
3540 Pampas Dr E2, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 304-640-1379

Elizabeth Slusher   Brittain Resorts  elizabeth.slusher@brittainresorts.com   3009 Unit B Church St,  Myrtle Beach, SC 29572  843-282-6637 • 803-543-7690

Elizabeth Slusher

Brittain Resorts elizabeth.slusher@brittainresorts.com
3009 Unit B Church St,
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
843-282-6637 • 803-543-7690

Marianne Smith   Vacation Myrtle Beach  marianne.smith@vacationmyrtlebeach.com  4800 S Ocean Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29582 843-918-7710 • 843-424-0450

Marianne Smith

Vacation Myrtle Beach marianne.smith@vacationmyrtlebeach.com 4800 S Ocean Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29582 843-918-7710 • 843-424-0450

 
Paula Zarate    Medieval Times  Paula.Zarate@MedievalTimes.com   2904 Fantasy Way, Myrtle Beach SC 29579 843-236-4635 ext 2722 • 843-504-7920

Paula Zarate

Medieval Times Paula.Zarate@MedievalTimes.com
2904 Fantasy Way, Myrtle Beach SC 29579 843-236-4635 ext 2722 • 843-504-7920